Skip to content

Let the eyes do the talking

June 21, 2012

I took this picture in one of the corporate events. I know these two love birds for years. This was the first time I saw them do the “eye-talking”….and I was lucky enough to catch this “yum” moment.

Once I posted this picture online, their parents were kind of freaking out. They were teasing them back with comments like “we’re getting married soon, LOL!”

Wish you guys really live happily ever after. My camera and I are ready for your engagement, wedding, future babies, anniversaries, etc. XOXO.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

