Skip to content

Touched by an angel

December 17, 2012

I had finished shooting an event at River Crest Country Club. Everything was packed. On my way out, I passed by the big Christmas tree close to the entrance. The treetop caught my attention. It was a very pretty angel. I gazed at her for about 5 seconds.  I heard a voice “Take my picture, please!” a couple times. I then grabbed one of the cameras from the bag and took a couple pictures.

Beautiful_Angel

Here is the close-up:

Angel-closeup

Isn’t she beautiful?!

One recent event that happened to me made me believe that my Guardian Angel has been taking care of me – big time. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

 

Ed

 

Leave a Reply

