Skip to content

Art: Light Filter

February 5, 2013

I woke up before dawn last Sunday morning. After a quick breakfast, I grabbed my camera & tripod and went out looking for something to shoot. All in the sudden, the street lamp caught my attention. I used ISO100 setting to reduce as much noise as possible. Back home, I took a few pictures of the window of one of the bathrooms. I created the “Light Filter” using these two pictures and a few Photoshop tricks.

700-2

This picture represents a homeless person longing for an imaginary window.

Enjoy the picture.

To view the full size version, or own a copy of the picture: http://fineartamerica.com/featured/light-filter-eddie-lee.html

Ed

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

