Skip to content

{No. 147} Gaze

July 8, 2014

Gazing

I took this picture during the annual July Fourth parade. It traces back to my photojournalism root. As a photographer, I trained myself to be a people-watcher. That is, in my opinion, one of the basic requirements of a photojournalist. I need to tell my story through a picture or a series of pictures. Paying attention to the people around me really helps. This picture is a good example of telling the story through the lens!

Hope you like it.

Ed

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

