Skip to content

{No. 161} Me Time

September 29, 2014

Me Time

While I was enjoying my “me time”, I spotted this guy with the headset on enjoying his “me time” too. I quickly snapped a few shots of him. Recently, my brain has been in overload, and overwork mode. My self-alert system has been reminding me to walk away from work to avoid a burnout. So, I decided to get a break after work. Instead of taking the normal route home, I stopped by the nearby creek to just watch people. This picture is kind of a reward to myself for doing something impromptu.

Ed

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

