Skip to content

{No. 176} Don’t Tell Mama

December 21, 2014

002

While I was attending a Christmas party a couple weeks ago, Jack asked if I could take a few pictures of the band members. Oh! sure! But I did not have the big gun with me that night. I think my super-baby camera still good enough to handle it. I just needed to be more clever to hide the weakness of the baby camera. The group shot below was kind of struggling and needed a little touch-up.

The name of the band is Don’t Tell Mama. Sir Earl Toon, a former Kool & the Gang member, has chosen Don’t Tell Mama to be his band for a few upcoming gigs. Later this month, they will be performing with him for his birthday.

001

I personally really love their performance. I usually don’t stay too long at party like this. But that night, I stayed ’til the last song!

Best wishes to the band! ❤

 

Ed

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

