Skip to content

{No. 198} Body Wash

April 27, 2015

Ladybug

We had a down pour the night before. When I visited the park this morning, everything included this little ladybug was wet. To be honest, I did not even realize the dews on its little body when I took the pictures. As a matter of fact, I did not pay much attention to this yellow Dandelion flower because there are so many in the field. For some reasons, I walked back to this particular one and started taking picture of it. I did not see the ladybug at first. When I reviewed the first couple pictures, bingo! there was that cute little insect. This really changed the whole setting of the photo shoot. It becomes the subject instead.

Learned from last week’s experience, I bought a tiny tripod with me this time. This really helped when I knelt and held the camera.

Ladybug on Flower

Enjoy the pictures.

#ladybug

 

Ed

http://wp.me/p2ueTF-ul

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

