Skip to content

{No. 206} Cherry Kind of Summer

July 5, 2015

A spoonful of cherry
It is summer! It is cherry season! It is another “playing with food” picture from me. I bought half a kilo of cherries home from the market. I just love the different shades of red from each cherry.

About the set: the combination of cherry and silver spoon always reminds me cough syrup. Many medicines especially those for the kids are cherry flavored.

I hope this picture would remind you to pick up some cherries from the market.

 

Ed

http://wp.me/p2ueTF-vo

#cherry #summertime #foodphotography

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

