Skip to content

{No. 213} Cherry on Ice

August 9, 2015

Cherry on Ice

It took me 24 hours to prepare for this refreshing summer shot. The cherry was frozen on a block of ice. With all the heat from the lights, I had to act fast. Yes, the set was kind of messy with water everywhere. But I like the final result – It is so appropriate for a hot summer (105-degree F or 40.6-degree C) day!

Stay cool, my friend!

Ed

http://wp.me/p2ueTF-vZ

#cherry #hotsummerday #ice #refresh

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

