Skip to content

{No. 223} Must Love Clouds

October 28, 2015

Morning clouds

Morning clouds

I must admit that a clear blue sky is kind of boring. Morning clouds like the ones shown here make the cobalt blue canvas more interesting. My dream is one day, I would go to the countryside, wide open spaces, with my cameras to shot series of landscape pictures. I would get up early, and wait for the sun to rise. Or, I hang out with the evening sun to capture the golden color sunset. Yes, this is one of the items in the bucket list.

Ed

#sunrise #sunset #morning

http://wp.me/p2ueTF-wU

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2015 8:53 pm

    Cool shots!

Leave a Reply

