Skip to content

{No. 248} Chewbacca is looking down

April 12, 2016

April Dawn

I love looking at clouds. Just add a little bit imagination, I might see an elephant, a rabbit, a phoenix, a cactus or, this time, Chewbacca.

Skull-like clouds

This looks like Chewbacca’s face.

About this picture: It was at 6:30 am when I pulled in the parking lot. I was amazed by the colorful canvas. So, I dropped my bag on top of the hood of my car, grabbed the camera and ran to an open area to capture a few. While I was processing those pictures, I noticed that the clouds near the upper center formed a shape like the face of Chewbacca, or like a skull. I wonder what is the message behind all these.

Enjoy the picture.

#Chewbacca #morning #sunrise #dawn

Ed

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2016 8:28 pm

    Love these Eddie, I do the same! I love clouds!

Leave a Reply

