Skip to content

{No. 265} Shooting Red

October 4, 2016

Shooting Red

This is one of the pictures I took while I was visiting Denver. These red metal pipes are under the Millennium Bridge at a very light traffic area waiting to be discovered.

These red pipes reminded me about my day job which I have been doing for the last twenty something years. Each pipe represents one of my contributions to the organization. Unfortunately, they are going nowhere, or just shoot to the air, not being recognized. The new regimeĀ  wants to pigeon-hole me into one category. Well, I am pretty multi-talented. I don’t want to be boxed in. I guess this is just life. I have to pick one in order to exchange for a paycheck. Oh! well…

Enjoy the picture.

Ed

 

#red #shooting #high

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

