Skip to content

{No. 270} Jump to Light Speed

November 20, 2016

Light speed acceleration

I took this very interesting picture a couple weeks ago. The burst pattern is similar to  the scene from the cockpit of the Millennium Falcon (Star Wars) rapidly accelerates into light speed. All the audience saw was a star field burst.

Of course, I was in my “space ship” (my car) when I took this picture. My car wasn’t moving at all. That would be very dangerous. Safety first. Instead, I applied a little bit of trick from physics. The only thing that was moving was my camera.

Enjoy the picture.

#MillenniumFalcon #star #burst #spaceship

 

Ed

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

