Skip to content

{No. 315} Day 31: Angry Bird

August 3, 2017

Angry Bird

When I walked out to the backyard this morning, I was greeted by the angry papa American Robin. He still remembered what I did yesterday. He continued his screaming. More, he had his buddies, two more angry birds, flying around me to show off. Gangster birds!

Even with all these, it was still better than the Mockingbird. Many years ago, I tried to pick up a baby Mockingbird from the ground. The mama bird did dive bomb me and hit my head. They sure knew how to protect their babies.

 

#AmericanRobin #angry #bird #chick #Mockingbird #eddielee

Ed

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

