Skip to content

{No. 316} Day 33: Hello World

August 5, 2017

Number Two

It is pretty close to the end of the whole American Robin series. Picture shown here is baby chick number two. I saw him standing there early this morning. Yes, papa bird was about 20 feet away watching me taking pictures of his baby. But he was very calm. I bet it was the apologize talk I was with him yesterday. According to the bird experts, birds do listen. So, I tried and talked with him yesterday, saying sorry, in a very calm voice. I guess he took it!

Number two is now out of the nest. I bet number three will not be far away from leaving.

 

#AmericanRobin #bird #calm #talk #two #sorry

 

Ed

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

