Skip to content

Activate Plan C: Ninja Birthday Cake

February 19, 2013

I was on location shooting a Ninja birthday cake Amanda made. Well, I charged the batteries before I left home. Nevertheless, the batteries were dead on arrival. They did not have enough juice to power the flash.

Okay, plan B – my backup batteries. Hmm! they didn’t work too. What are the odds. I was thinking about using the on-camera flash which I try my best to avoid. All in a sudden, I found my Plan C in my bag. My video light came to rescue.  Another blessing was that Caroline, Amanda’s friend, was there to  hold the video light for me. Thank you, Caroline!

NinjaBDayCake3

NinjaBDayCake2

NinjaBDayCake1

Happy Birthday, Bilal!

Ed

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marisa permalink
    February 16, 2016 8:55 pm

    Digging those candy Legos 🙂 And thanks for stopping by eve’s apple! ~Marisa (mcproco.wordpress.com)

Leave a comment